Law Books
Blurry Image

FLOC Membership Directory

Partner

Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete, LLP

Phone: 949.743.3979

Email: E-mail: csieve@constangy.com

Practice Area: Employment litigation (discrimination, harassment, retaliation, wage/hour) and administrative proceedings, advice/counsel, investigations

Abigail Zelenski

Partner, Zelenski Law, PC
Email: Abigail@zelenskilaw.com

Practice Area: Employment Law

Associate, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher

Phone: (714) 829-0659

Email: lnavarro@gibsondunn.com

Practice Area: M&A / Capital Markets 

Ronald Baldonado

Counsel, Apollo Insurance Solutions Group LP 

Phone: 310-698-4456

Email: rbaldonado@apollo.com  

Practice Area: Corporate/In-house

Michael F. Caoile

Kemper 

Phone: 562-385-0022

Email: michael.caoile@kemper.com

Practice Area: Insurance Defense

Rosa A. Shirley, Esq.

Theodora Oringher PC

Phone: 714-549-6138

Email: rshirley@tocounsel.com

Practice Area: Corporate/Transactional; Corporate Governance; Healthcare; Bankruptcy/Restructuring; and Creditors’ Rights

Vincent M. Gonzales, Esq.

Senior Environmental Counsel
Southern California Gas Company

Phone:  213.244.2948

Email: VMGonzales@socalgas.com

Practice Area: Environmental Law, Corporate Law, and Commercial Law

Staff Attorney

Asian Americans Advancing Justice – OC
Practice Area: Immigration Law

AAAJ provides pro bono legal assistance for the Orange County community

LEGAL HELP HOTLINES

English: 888.349.9695
中文: 800.520.2356
한글: 800.867.3640
Tagalog: 855.300.2552
ภาษาไทย: 800.914.9583
Tiếng Việt: 714.477.2958

Greg Alumit 

Partner, Alumit Law

Phone: 888-704-2026

Email: galumit@alumitlaw.com

Practice Area:  Auto Accidents, Personal Injury, Workers' Compensation, Social Security Disability

Ace Aldana

Enenstein Pham & Glass

Phone: 714-292-0262

Email: aaldana@enensteinlaw.com

Practice Area: Corporate Transaction

AQUINO LAW

Phone: 949-753-2887

Email: rhonelaquino@gmail.com

Practice Area: Employment Law, Litigation

Terms of Use

By using the FLOC Member Directory ("FLOC Directory"), the user understands and agrees to the terms of use of this website, as well as the following terms and conditions:


(1) This database is for informational purposes only. FLOC does not recommend or endorse any particular attorney or professional contained in the database and no liability is assumed hereunder.
(2) This FLOC Directory is for personal use only. The user of this database understands and agrees that the FLOC website and FLOC Directory may not be used for any commercial or non-personal purpose without prior written approval from FLOC.